Staff


General Manager  Norris Sturgeon norris@hillcrest.cc
Clubhouse & Catering Manager
Mike Walker
mike@hillcrest.cc
Beverage Manager
Ryan Robinson
ryan@hillcrest.cc
Dining Room Manager
Donald McBride
don@hillcrest.cc
Head Pro
Dave Carollo
dave@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Professional 
Mark Johnson
markj@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Professional
Jordan Hamblin
jordan@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Professional
Brett Kleinkopf
brett@hillcrest.cc
Superintendent
Joe Aholt
joe@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Superintendent John Cameron john@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Superintendent
Jared Gion jared@hillcrest.cc
Executive Chef
Gerry O'Leary
gerry@hillcrest.cc
Tennis Pro
Duane Stotland
duane@hillcrest.cc
Member Statements
Cari Larson
cari@hillcrest.cc
Membership  & Communications Manager
Rosie Hale
rosie@hillcrest.cc
Newsletter
Cari Larson
cari@hillcrest.cc
Pool Manager
Alejandro Mendoza jandro@hillcrest.cc
Fitness Center
Jill Waters
jill@hillcrest.cc or 377-7967
Contoller
Dana Cameron dana@hillcrest.cc

Employment Application

SiteBottom