Staff


General Manager  Norris Sturgeon norris@hillcrest.cc
Clubhouse & Catering Manager
Mike Walker
mike@hillcrest.cc
Beverage Manager
Tyler Brown
tyler@hillcrest.cc 
Dining Room Manager
Donald McBride
don@hillcrest.cc
Head Golf Professional
Brett Kleinkopf, PGA
brett@hillcrest.c
Assistant Golf Professional 
Mark Johnson
markj@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Golf Professional


Superintendent
Joe Aholt
joe@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Superintendent John Cameron john@hillcrest.cc
Assistant Superintendent
Jared Gion jared@hillcrest.cc
Executive Chef
Gerry O'Leary
gerry@hillcrest.cc
Tennis Pro
Duane Stotland
duane@hillcrest.cc
Controller
Dana Cameron dana@hillcrest.cc
Membership  & Communications Manager
Rosie Hale
rosie@hillcrest.cc
Newsletter
Rosie Hale
rosie@hillcrest.cc
Member Statements
Shane Wilson shane@hillcrest.cc
Fitness Center
Jill Waters
jill@hillcrest.cc or 377-7967
Pool Manager
Lina Johnson lina@hillcrest.cc

Employment Application

SiteBottom